TALENT-net Procurement Checks

Recognizing and exploiting opportunities for sustainable procurement

Companies, technologies and business models are changing at breathtaking speed. In order to be the “business partner of choice” in this dynamic environment, purchasing and supply chain management must rethink their role.

TALENT-net has developed the most important analysis tools for future-proof procurement for you. The Transformation Check, in which your procurement organization as a whole is put to the test. And for the most important fields of action in our opinion: Sustainability and Methods, Systems and Tools.

In the 360° ESG Check, we work with you in four dimensions to develop an action-oriented and transparent supply chain that realizes value contributions through the sustainability gained. For the most important questions regarding the latest methods, systems and tools, we have developed the Procurement Digital Check, which enables you to digitalize your procurement organization according to your specific needs.

In today’s necessary, rapid transformation of your supply chain, we accompany you efficiently and effectively. Benefit from our constructive third-party opinion and we will bring your project to the desired success!

Axel Butterweck

Optimize your supply chain management

TALENT-net Competence Check

TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check

TALENT-net Transformation Check​

TALENT-net 360° ESG Check​

Satisfied customers

contact

We are looking forward to your message!

TALENT-net Procurement Checks

Chancen einer nachhaltigen Beschaffung erkennen und nutzen

Unternehmen, Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle verändern sich mit atemberaubender Geschwindigkeit. Um in diesem dynamischen Umfeld  “Business Partner of Choice” zu sein, müssen Einkauf und Supply Chain Management ihre Rolle überdenken.

TALENT-net hat für Sie die wichtigsten Analyse Instrumente für eine zukunftsfähige Beschaffung entwickelt. Den Transformation Check, in dem Ihre Beschaffungsorganisation als Ganzes auf dem Prüfstand steht. Und für die unserer Meinung nach wichtigsten Handlungsfelder: Sustainability und Methoden, Systeme und Tools.

Im 360° ESG Check erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen in vier Dimensionen eine handlungsorientierte und transparente Supply Chain, welche Wertbeiträge durch die gewonnene Nachhaltigkeit realisiert. Für die wichtigsten Fragen bezüglich den neusten Methoden, Systemen und Tools haben wir den Procurement Digital Check entwickelt, der Sie befähigt, Ihre Beschaffungsorganisation nach Ihren spezifischen Bedürfnissen zu digitalisieren.

Bei der heute notwendigen, schnellen Transformation Ihrer Supply Chain, begleiten wir Sie effizient und effektiv. Profitieren Sie von unserer konstruktiven Drittmeinung und wir bringen Ihr Projekt zum gewünschten Erfolg!

Axel Butterweck

Optimieren Sie Ihr Supply Chain Management

TALENT-net Competence Check

TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check

TALENT-net Transformation Check​

TALENT-net 360° ESG Check​

Zufriedene Kunden

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!