Executive Search

Time is often our clients’ scarcest resource. Our goal is to present you with “hand-picked”, carefully selected candidates. This saves you unnecessary rounds of interviews and the time-consuming pre-selection of candidate profiles. 

At the core of our selection process are structured personal interviews with candidates, in which we examine how their competencies and professional expectations fit with the client. In addition, we use online personality tests and other scientifically based diagnostic procedures on request. In this way, we create transparency for both sides and avoid surprises and lost time in job interviews. 

In the search process, we see ourselves as “ambassadors” for our clients. We advertise for you – to active and passive candidates. The network we have built up over many years, our extensive database of candidate profiles and our presence on all relevant Internet platforms help us to be fast and accurate. We find the “needle in the haystack” for you. 

“People matter most – especially in times of disruptive change. And it all depends on the right mix in the team: from power women to young people with new ideas to people with life experience. We help you discover these talents.”

Dr. Hugo Eckseler, CEO TALENT-net GmbH

Hugo Eckseler

How we proceed

The TALENT-net search process is based on close cooperation with our clients throughout the entire staffing process. Every company ticks differently – only in close cooperation with HR and the future supervisor can we identify candidates who both fulfill the professional requirements and bring the “cultural fit” for the company.

Our goal here is to present our clients with a hand-picked selection of top candidates that reflects the breadth of the market.

Elaboration of requirements profile
Addressing candidates
Preselection
Presentation of the candidates
Onboarding

In the pre-selection phase, we form a picture of the skills, professional know-how and social competence of the longlist candidates. In addition to the desired professional qualifications, we focus on management skills, motivation, development potential and the ability to work in a team. In a structured initial interview, we get to know the candidates better. At the same time, they are familiarized with the target company and the position in prospect. This is followed by one or two further interviews to explore individual aspects in greater depth.

During these interviews, we always encourage candidates to think carefully about their career decision and reflect on it together with their personal environment. For you as a customer, this means greater security with regard to the seriousness of the candidate’s interest. During this phase, regular exchange with our client is very important to us in order to fine-tune details and speed up the process.

Based on the requirements profile, the next step is to create a job advertisement that takes into account the latest studies and findings regarding the search behavior of candidates. We ensure the widest possible distribution of the ad via the TALENT-net portals and a variety of social networks and media groups.

The targeted direct approach of suitable passive candidates is the most important building block in the entire search process. Here, we rely on modern Internet media and classic telephone approaches to reach top candidates and motivate them to make the switch. Our greatest added value is the network we have built up over the years – especially in the areas of purchasing, logistics and supply chain.

Based on the requirements profile, the next step is to develop a job advertisement that takes into account the latest studies and findings regarding the search behavior of candidates. Via the TALENT-net portals and a variety of social networks and media groups, we ensure the widest possible distribution of the ad.

The targeted direct approach of suitable passive candidates is the most important building block in the entire search process. Here, we rely on modern Internet media and classic telephone approaches to reach top candidates and motivate them to make the switch. Our greatest added value is the network we have built up over the years – especially in the areas of purchasing, logistics and supply chain.

Based on the knowledge gained, we create a holistic candidate profile. It contains information about education, work experience, professional skills, motivation and personality. If desired, we can supplement our own assessment with online personality tests. As a rule, we present our clients with a shortlist of three to five candidates whom we recommend for a personal meeting.

We additionally discuss each profile by telephone and also offer our clients the opportunity to meet candidates in a 1-hour, structured video conference moderated by us – this saves time and money in the pre-selection process. For senior management positions, we also conduct individual assessment centers at the client’s request.

For us, the executive search process does not end with the selection of the final candidate. We continue to advise our clients and candidates after the appointment and support them with onboarding, coaching and professional or management training, if desired.

Our "bestseller" positions

Managers

Procurement Experts

Support Functions

Satisfied customers

contact

We are looking forward to your message!

Executive Search

Zeit ist häufig die knappste Ressource unserer Kunden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen “handverlesene”, sorgfältig ausgewählte Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten zu präsentieren. Das erspart Ihnen unnötige Interviewrunden und die zeitaufwendige Vorselektion von Kandidatenprofilen. 

Kern unseres Auswahlprozesses sind strukturierte persönliche Interviews mit den Kandidaten, in denen wir prüfen, wie ihre Kompetenzen und ihre beruflichen Vorstellungen zum Kunden passen. Zusätzlich setzen wir auf Wunsch Online-Persönlichkeitstests und andere wissenschaftlich fundierte diagnostische Verfahren ein. So schaffen wir Transparenz für beide Seiten und vermeiden Überraschungen und verlorene Zeit in Bewerbungsgesprächen. 

Im Searchprozess verstehen wir uns als “Botschafter” unserer Kunden. Wir werben für Sie – bei aktiven und passiven Kandidaten. Unser in vielen Jahren aufgebautes Netzwerk, unsere umfangreiche Datenbank mit Kandidatenprofilen und unsere Präsenz auf allen relevanten Internetplattformen helfen uns dabei schnell und treffsicher zu sein. Wir finden für Sie die “Nadel im Heuhaufen”. 

“People matter most – gerade in Zeiten disruptiver Veränderungen. Und auf die richtige Mischung im Team kommt es an: von der Powerfrau über junge Menschen mit neuen Ideen bis hin zu Menschen mit Lebenserfahrung. Wir helfen Ihnen, diese Talente zu entdecken.”

Dr. Hugo Eckseler, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter TALENT-net GmbH

Hugo Ecksler

So gehen wir vor

Der TALENT-net Search Prozess basiert auf einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden während des kompletten Besetzungsprozesses. Jedes Unternehmen tickt anders – nur im engen Zusammenspiel mit HR und dem zukünftigen Vorgesetzten können wir Kandidaten identifizieren, die sowohl die fachlichen Voraussetzungen erfüllen als auch den „cultural fit“ für das Unternehmen mitbringen.

Unser Ziel ist es dabei, unseren Kunden eine handverlesene Auswahl an Top-Kandidaten zu präsentieren, die die Bandbreite des Marktes widerspiegelt.

Ausarbeitung Anforderungsprofil
Ansprache von Kandidaten
Vorauswahl
Präsentation der Kandidaten
Onboarding

In der Phase der Vorauswahl machen wir uns ein Bild über die Fähigkeiten, das fachliche Knowhow und die soziale Kompetenz der Longlist-Kandidaten. Hierbei legen wir neben den gewünschten fachlichen Qualifikationen einen Schwerpunkt auf Managementkompetenz, Motivation, Entwicklungspotenzial und Teamfähigkeit. Im strukturierten Erstinterview lernen wir die Kandidaten näher kennen. Gleichzeitig werden sie mit dem Zielunternehmen und der in Aussicht gestellten Position vertraut gemacht. Es folgen ein bis zwei weitere Interviews, um einzelne Aspekte zu vertiefen.

Bei diesen Interviews legen wir den Kandidaten stets nahe, ihre Karriereentscheidung gut zu überdenken und gemeinsam mit ihrem persönlichen Umfeld zu reflektieren. Für Sie als Kunden bedeutet dies eine höhere Sicherheit im Hinblick auf die Ernsthaftigkeit des Kandidateninteresses. Während dieser Phase ist uns ein regelmäßiger Austausch mit unserem Kunden sehr wichtig, um Feinheiten abzustimmen und den Prozess zu beschleunigen.

Basierend auf dem Anforderungsprofil wird im nächsten Schritt eine Stellenanzeige erarbeitet, welche die neuesten Studien und Erkenntnisse in Bezug auf Suchverhalten von Kandidaten berücksichtigt. Über die TALENT-net Portale und eine Vielzahl von sozialen Netzwerken und Mediengruppen stellen wir eine größtmögliche Verbreitung der Anzeige sicher. Die gezielte Direktansprache von geeigneten passiven Kandidaten ist der wichtigste Baustein im gesamten Suchprozess. Hier setzen wir auf moderne Internetmedien und klassische Telefonansprache, um die Top-Kandidaten zu erreichen und zu einem Wechsel zu motivieren. Unser größter Mehrwert ist dabei unser über die Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk – ganz speziell im Bereich Einkauf, Logistik und Supply Chain.

Basierend auf dem Anforderungsprofil wird im nächsten Schritt eine Stellenanzeige erarbeitet, welche die neuesten Studien und Erkenntnisse in Bezug auf Suchverhalten von Kandidaten berücksichtigt. Über die TALENT-net Portale und eine Vielzahl von sozialen Netzwerken und Mediengruppen stellen wir eine größtmögliche Verbreitung der Anzeige sicher.

Die gezielte Direktansprache von geeigneten passiven Kandidaten ist der wichtigste Baustein im gesamten Suchprozess. Hier setzen wir auf moderne Internetmedien und klassische Telefonansprache, um die Top-Kandidaten zu erreichen und zu einem Wechsel zu motivieren. Unser größter Mehrwert ist dabei unser über die Jahre gewachsenes Netzwerk – ganz speziell im Bereich Einkauf, Logistik und Supply Chain.

Auf Basis des gewonnenen Wissens erstellen wir ein ganzheitliches Kandidatenprofil. Es enthält Informationen über Ausbildung, Berufserfahrung, fachliche Fähigkeiten, Motivation und Persönlichkeit. Auf Wunsch können wir unsere eigene Einschätzung durch Online-Persönlichkeitstest ergänzen. In der Regel stellen wir unseren Kunden eine Shortlist von drei bis fünf Kandidaten vor, die wir für ein persönliches Kennenlernen empfehlen.

Jedes Profil besprechen wir zusätzlich telefonisch und bieten unseren Kunden darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, Kandidaten in einer 1-stündigen, strukturierten und von uns moderierten Videokonferenz kennenzulernen – das spart Zeit und Geld in der Vorauswahl. Bei gehobenen Management-Positionen führen wir auf Wunsch des Kunden auch individuelle Assessment Center durch.

Der Executive Search Prozess endet bei uns nicht mit der Auswahl des finalen Kandidaten. Auch nach der Besetzung stehen wir unseren Kunden und Kandidaten beratend zur Seite und unterstützen sie auf Wunsch mit Onboarding, Coaching und fachlichen oder Management Trainings.

Unsere "Bestseller" Positionen

Führungskräfte

Procurement Experts

Support Functions

Zufriedene Kunden

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!