TALENT-net 360° ESG Check

The basis for innovative solutions and a resource-saving, efficient supply chain.

The 14 largest SMI companies in Switzerland emit five times as much Co2 as the entire Swiss population per year. In order to achieve the netzero climate targets by 2050, we must all take responsibility – both companies and as individuals. Develop innovative solutions for a resource-saving and efficient supply chain with us and the support of our network partners. In our 360° ESG Check, we analyze together with you how your procurement organization must be positioned in the strategic fields of action for the requirements of the future. We will be happy to accompany you on the entire journey as well as on parts of it.

With the quick check, you receive a location determination of the sustainability in your procurement organization in only 2 minutes

The challenges of a sustainable supply chain

The entire purchasing department, the supply chain, all raw materials and semi-finished products are checked and analyzed for their sustainability status. Critical goods and suppliers are then reported. The result enables you to evaluate your product groups and to find sustainable, future-oriented solutions together with your suppliers.

A SWOT analysis and priority workshop identify critical goods and supplier gaps to be analyzed. A pilot project is developed and use cases are generated. We visualize your supply chain and make future sustainability potentials visible. The range of services offered by TALENT-net and Integrity Next promotes the new role of purchasing and ensures greater sustainability throughout your company.

Procurement within organizations will have a new role in the future – as a facilitator and “enabler” of sustainable practices and production methods that will establish themselves beyond their own department. The “Sustainable Development of Products” helps you to set a sustainable path in your procurement organization. Together with our network partner milani design consulting we assess which critical changes to your supply chain infrastructure as well as product design are required to facilitate and support the defined sustainability goals. You receive support in sustainable product design and the use of sustainable raw materials, enabling you to make your entire supply chain and all lifecycle phases of your products more sustainable. 

The decisive success factor for sustainable supply chain management has often been neglected up to now: It is purchasing managers who have to implement sustainability in their daily business. A competency model for sustainability in purchasing developed on a scientific basis starts precisely here and serves as a basis for targeted training and personnel development strategies. What exactly are competencies for “sustainability”? Investigating this question was the goal of the research project by Prof. Dr. Lydia Bals and Dr. Heike Schulze.

Based on research results and through a survey of experts from companies in different industries and scientists in the field (Delphi study), they have developed a competence model for sustainability in purchasing. Let us advise you on how your employees can be made fit in the various competence fields.

Satisfied customers

contact

We are looking forward to your message!

TALENT-net 360° ESG Check

Die Basis für innovative Lösungen und eine ressourcenschonende, effiziente Supply Chain.

Die 14 grössten SMI-Firmen der Schweiz stossen fünfmal so viel Co2 aus wie die gesamte Schweizer Bevölkerung pro Jahr. Damit die Klimaziele netzero bis 2050 erreicht werden können, müssen wir uns alle in die Verantwortung nehmen – sowohl Unternehmen als auch wir als einzelne Individuen. Entwickeln Sie mit uns und der Unterstützung unserer Netzwerkpartner innovative Lösungen für eine ressourcenschonende und effiziente Supply Chain. In unserem 360° ESG Check analysieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie Ihre Beschaffungsorganisation in den strategischen Handlungsfeldern für die Anforderungen der Zukunft aufgestellt sein muss. Dabei begleiten wir Sie gerne sowohl auf der ganzen Reise, wie auch auf Teilabschnitten.

Mit dem Kurzcheck erhalten Sie in nur 2 Minuten eine Standortbestimmung der Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrer Beschaffungsorganisation

Die Herausforderungen einer nachhaltigen Supply Chain

Der gesamte Einkauf, die Supply Chain, alle Rohmaterialien und halbfertigen Produkte werden auf deren Nachhaltigkeitstand geprüft und analysiert. Im Anschluss werden kritische Waren und Lieferanten rapportiert. Das Ergebnis befähigt Sie, Ihre Warengruppen zu bewerten und mit Ihren Lieferanten gemeinsam nachhaltige, zukunftsgerichtete Lösungen zu finden.

Eine SWOT-Analyse und ein Prioritätenworkshop zeigen die zu analysierenden Lücken der kritischen Waren und Lieferanten auf. Ein Pilotprojekt wird entwickelt und Anwendungsfälle generiert. Wir visualisieren Ihre Supply Chain und machen zukünftige Nachhaltigkeitspotenziale erkennbar. Das Dienstleistungsangebot von TALENT-net und Integrity Next fördert die neue Rolle des Einkaufs und sorgt für mehr Nachhaltigkeit in Ihrem gesamten Unternehmen.

Die Beschaffung innerhalb von Organisationen wird in Zukunft eine neue Rolle innehaben – als Moderator und “Enabler” nachhaltiger Praktiken und Produktionsweisen, die sich über die eigene Abteilung hinaus etablieren werden. Die „Nachhaltige Entwicklung von Produkten“ hilft Ihnen in Ihrer Beschaffungsorganisation einen nachhaltigen Weg einzuschlagen. Gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerkpartner milani design consulting bewerten wir, welche kritischen Änderungen an Ihrer Lieferketteninfrastruktur sowie an der Produktgestaltung erforderlich sind, um die definierten Nachhaltigkeitsziele zu erleichtern und zu unterstützen. Sie erhalten Unterstützung beim nachhaltigen Produktdesign und bei der Nutzung nachhaltiger Rohstoffe und können so Ihre gesamte Supply Chain und alle Lebenszyklusphasen Ihrer Produkte nachhaltiger gestalten. 

Der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor für nachhaltiges Lieferkettenmanagement wird bisher oft vernachlässigt: Es sind Einkaufsverantwortliche, die in ihrem täglichen Geschäft Nachhaltigkeit umsetzen müssen. Ein auf wissenschaftlicher Basis entwickeltes Kompetenzmodell für Nachhaltigkeit im Einkauf setzt genau hier an und dient als Grundlage für gezielte Trainings und Personalentwicklungsstrategien. Was genau sind Kompetenzen zu „Nachhaltigkeit“? Dieser Frage nachzugehen war das Ziel des Forschungsprojektes von Prof. Dr. Lydia Bals und Dr. Heike Schulze.

Auf der Basis von Forschungsergebnissen und durch eine Befragung von Experten aus Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen und Wissenschaftlern in diesem Gebiet (Delphi Studie) haben sie ein Kompetenzmodell für Nachhaltigkeit im Einkauf entwickelt. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten, wie Ihre Mitarbeiter in den verschiedenen Kompetenzfeldern fit gemacht werden können.

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!