TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check

Recognizing and exploiting the opportunities of digitalization

Robotic Process Automation, artificial intelligence, process mining, Internet of Things, cloud, data analytics, etc. Everyone in purchasing and supply chain management is familiar with such and similar buzzwords in the context of digitalization. They promise transformative changes with incredible optimization potential. At the same time, there is hardly any other area in which companies find it so difficult to penetrate the possible applications of these new technologies and to plan systematically in order to generate sustainable value contributions.

In the Procurement Digital Check , we work with you to develop an action-oriented digital roadmap to realize value contributions through digitization and position your company for the future.

To realize the opportunities of digitization companies need a precise roadmap, that goes beyond individual projects and describes in concrete terms how digital technologies will contribute to the optimization of core processes in procurement management in the future. In the Procurement Digital Check, we work with you to develop an action-oriented digital roadmap to realize value contributions through digitization and position your company for the future.

  • Participants: Procurement and logistics executives – CPO, purchasing manager, head of supply chain management/logistics, etc.
  • 3 appointments: 1 day workshop each (digitally conditionally possible) plus in-house preparation and follow-up
  • Moderation by TALENT-net GmbH & Professor Dr. Alexander Kressner
  • Supervision of preparatory and follow-up work by TALENT-net & Professor Dr. Alexander Kressner
  • Optional support through contributions from other experts (e.g. in the form of keynote speeches)

The Procurement Digital Check provides you with an assessment of the digital maturity of your most important processes in your procurement organization. You receive the precisely defined path for the digital future – with precise proposals for action and tailored to your company. This roadmap defines your desired TARGET state and allows you to identify and leverage optimization potentials due to the increasingly rapid digitization.

contact

We are looking forward to your message!

TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check

Chancen der Digitalisierung erkennen und nutzen

Robotic Process Automation, künstliche Intelligenz, Process Mining, Internet of Things, Cloud, Data Analytics etc. Jeder in Einkauf und Supply Chain Management kennt solche und ähnliche Buzzwords im Kontext der Digitalisierung. Sie versprechen transformative Veränderungen mit unglaublichen Optimierungspotentialen. Gleichzeitig fällt es Unternehmen in kaum einem Bereich derart schwer, die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten dieser neuen Technologien zu durchdringen und systematisch zu planen, um nachhaltig Wertbeiträge zu generieren.

Im Procurement Digital Check erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine handlungsorientierte digitale Roadmap, um Wertbeiträge durch die Digitalisierung zu realisieren und Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig aufzustellen.

Um die Chancen der Digitalisierung zu verwirklichen, brauchen Unternehmen einen klaren Fahrplan, der über Einzelprojekte hinausgeht und konkret beschreibt, wie digitale Technologien zukünftig zur Optimierung von Kernprozessen im Beschaffungsmanagement beitragen. Im Procurement Digital Check erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine handlungsorientierte, digitale Roadmap, um Wertbeiträge durch die Digitalisierung zu realisieren und Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfähig aufzustellen.

TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check, Workshop
TALENT-net Procurement Digital Check, Workshop
  • Teilnehmer: Führungskräfte aus Beschaffung und Logistik – CPO, Einkaufsleiter, Leiter Supply Chain Management/Logistik etc.
  • 3 Termine: jeweils 1 Tag Workshop (digital bedingt möglich) plus unternehmensinterne Vor- und Nachbereitungen
  • Moderation durch TALENT-net GmbH & Professor Dr. Alexander Kressner
  • Begleitung der Vor- und Nacharbeiten durch TALENT-net & Professor Dr. Alexander Kressner
  • Fakultative Unterstützung durch Beiträge weiterer Experten (z.B. in Form von Impulsvorträgen)

Durch den Procurement Digital Check erhalten Sie eine Standortbestimmung zum digitalen Reifegrad Ihrer wichtigsten Prozesse in Ihrer Beschaffungsorganisation. Sie erhalten den genau definierten Weg für die Digitale Zukunft – mit klaren Handlungsvorschlägen und auf Ihr Unternehmen abgestimmt. Diese Roadmap definiert Ihren gewünschten SOLL-Zustand und lässt Sie Optimierungspotentiale durch die immer schnellere Digitalisierung erkennen und nutzen.

Kontakt
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!